Text  Larger | Smaller | Default


FA Cup
Saturday, 27th January 2018

Wigan Athletic 2
West Ham United 0

by Staff Writer

Full report to follow soon...

* Want to submit your match reports to KUMB.com? More details here ...

 Click here to view all West Ham United vs Wigan Athletic match reports
 Click here to view all match reports by Staff Writer

Player Ratings

Joe Hart
Comments to follow.

Pablo Zabaleta
Comments to follow.

Reece Burke
Comments to follow.

Angelo Ogbonna
Comments to follow.

Aaron Cresswell
Comments to follow.

Sam Byram
Coemments to follow.

Pedro Obiang
Comments to follow.

Josh Cullen
Comments to follow.

Arthur Masuaku
Comments to follow.

Antonio Martinez
Comments to follow.

Javier Hernandez
Comments to follow.


Joao Mario
(Replaced Zabaleta) Comments to follow.

Reece Oxford
(Replaced Obiang) Comments to follow.

Sead Haksabanovic
(Replaced Martinez) Comments to follow.

Adrian San Miguel Del Castillo
Did not play.

James Collins
Did not play.

Domingos Quina
Did not play.

Grady Diangana
Did not play.

Match Facts

Referee: Chris Kavanagh.

Attendance: 14,194.

Man of the Match: Josh Cullen.

West Ham United

Joe Hart, Pablo Zabaleta, Reece Burke, Angelo Ogbonna, Aaron Cresswell, Sam Byram, Pedro Obiang, Josh Cullen, Arthur Masuaku, Antonio Martinez, Javier Hernandez.

Goals: None.

Booked: Arthur Masuaku 49 Angelo Ogbonna 79        .

Sent Off: Angelo Ogbonna 79    .

Wigan Athletic

Walton, Byrne, Elder (James 86), Burn, Dunkley, Morsy, Power, Massey (Colclough 75), Powell, Jacobs, Grigg (Roberts 88).

Substitutes: .

Subs not used:  Jones, Perkins, Bruce, Fulton.

Goals: Grigg (7, 62).

Booked: Colclough (84).

Sent Off: .

Staff Writer's Man of the Match: Josh Cullen

Latest Match Reports

ball Brighton & Hove Albion (a) 0-1
by Staff Writer
ball Manchester United (h) 3-1
by Staff Writer
ball Macclesfield Town (h) 8-0
by Staff Writer
ball Chelsea (h) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Everton (a) 3-1
by Staff Writer
ball Wolverhampton Wanderers (h) 0-1
by Staff Writer
ball AFC Wimbledon (a) 3-1
by Staff Writer
ball Arsenal (a) 1-3
by Staff Writer
ball Bournemouth (h) 1-2
by Staff Writer
ball Liverpool (a) 0-4
by Staff Writer