Text  Larger | Smaller | Default

NewsNow

Match Reports by David Fletcher

Click on a title to view the match report.


Watford (h) 2-0
Saturday, 10th February 2018

Brighton & Hove Albion (a) 1-3
Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Bournemouth (h) 1-1
Saturday, 20th January 2018

Tottenham Hotspur (a) 1-1
Thursday, 4th January 2018

West Bromwich Albion (h) 2-1
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018

Newcastle United (h) 2-3
Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Manchester City (a) 1-2
Sunday, 3rd December 2017

Leicester City (h) 1-1
Friday, 24th November 2017

Liverpool (h) 1-4
Saturday, 4th November 2017

Brighton & Hove Albion (h) 0-3
Friday, 20th October 2017

Burnley (a) 1-1
Saturday, 14th October 2017

Tottenham Hotspur (h) 2-3
Saturday, 23rd September 2017

West Bromwich Albion (a) 0-0
Saturday, 16th September 2017

Huddersfield Town (h) 2-0
Monday, 11th September 2017

Cheltenham Town (a) 2-0
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017

Manchester United (a) 0-4
Sunday, 13th August 2017

Burnley (a) 2-1
Sunday, 21st May 2017

Liverpool (h) 0-4
Sunday, 14th May 2017

Tottenham Hotspur (h) 1-0
Friday, 5th May 2017

 
Match Report Archive