Text  Larger | Smaller | Default

NewsNow

Match Reports by Trevor Twohig

Click on a title to view the match report.


Chelsea (h) 2-1
Wednesday, 26th October 2016

Tottenham Hotspur (h) 0-1
Saturday, 16th August 2014

Cardiff City (a) 2-0
Saturday, 11th January 2014

West Bromwich Albion (h) 3-3
Saturday, 28th December 2013

Arsenal (h) 1-3
Thursday, 26th December 2013

Tottenham Hotspur (a) 2-1
Wednesday, 18th December 2013

Sunderland (h) 0-0
Saturday, 14th December 2013

Crystal Palace (a) 0-1
Tuesday, 3rd December 2013

Chelsea (h) 0-3
Saturday, 23rd November 2013

Aston Villa (h) 0-0
Saturday, 2nd November 2013

Swansea City (a) 0-0
Sunday, 27th October 2013

Tottenham Hotspur (a) 3-0
Sunday, 6th October 2013

Hull City (a) 0-1
Saturday, 28th September 2013

Everton (h) 2-3
Saturday, 21st September 2013

Southampton (h) 0-0
Saturday, 14th September 2013

Newcastle United (a) 0-0
Saturday, 24th August 2013

Cardiff City (h) 2-0
Saturday, 17th August 2013

 
Match Report Archive


Latest Match Reports

ball Southampton (a) 0-0
by Staff Writer
ball Manchester United (a) 0-4
by David Fletcher
ball Manchester City (n) 0-3
by Staff Writer
ball Altona 93 (n) 3-3
by Staff Writer
ball Werder Bremen (n) 2-2
by Staff Writer
ball Werder Bremen (n) 0-1
by Staff Writer
ball Fulham (n) 2-1
by Staff Writer
ball Burnley (a) 2-1
by Gordon Thrower
ball Burnley (a) 2-1
by David Fletcher
ball Liverpool (h) 0-4
by David Fletcher